Atlanta naitive Young Nudy has had an amazing comeup this year. He has had quite the buzz following his two Slimeball mixtapes.  Nudy just released his new mixtape NudyLand.  Nudyland is 13 and holds two features Offset and Lil Yacthy.  It also has production from Pierre Bourne. Checkout the tracklist to and stream NudyLand below!


1. “Judge Scott Convicted”
2. “Fatsane”
3. “4L Gang Shit”
4. “From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato”
5. “Bermuda”
6. “Barbecue”
7. “Cancer Stick” Feat. Offset
8. “Nutsack”
9. “Money Makin Mitch”
10. “Hell Shell”
11. “Ferris Wheel”
12. “Pussy”
13. “No Clue” Feat. Lil Yachty


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s